casstudent.blogg.se

Insignia bluetooth 4.0 usb adapter for linux
Insignia bluetooth 4.0 usb adapter for linux









insignia bluetooth 4.0 usb adapter for linux

Choose to '.pick from a list of device drivers.' If check box marked for 'compatible hardware', uncheck it. Choose option to Browse Computer, not Search Automatically.

insignia bluetooth 4.0 usb adapter for linux

Right click the BCM20702A0 device, and Update Driver Software. Bluetooth 4.0 USB Adapter - Black Model: NS-PCY5BMA Utilizing Bluetooth 4.0 technology, this compact Insignia™ NS-PCY5BMA USB adapter lets you wirelessly connect up to 7 compatible devices to your USB-enabled laptop from up to 20' away. When review my driver list, there is no Bluetooth driver listed.

insignia bluetooth 4.0 usb adapter for linux

Latitude 6330e Bluetooth Driver BCM20702A0 Win 7 64-bit Jump to solution. The only problem is, my Insignia USB Bluetooth adapter doesn't want to work with OS X. Solved Installing a BCM20702A0 USB Bluetooth adapter in OS X 10.10 Yosemite I've been running 10.10.4 on my desktop for a while now, and I want to start using my Apple Magic Mouse with it.











Insignia bluetooth 4.0 usb adapter for linux